Why save this game in 2021?

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by ♐RC♐☦Carnapa☦, Nov 5, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I'm starting to get tired of bugs in the game, pvp system that doesn't work, clan islands that can't be invaded because the invasion tab gets bugged, level 50 people who spend the day sailing with ahabs and entering the
    arena with ahabs, just to annoy, generating toxicity. . .
    I have been playing this game for many years and I love it; But if it's going to continue like this, I almost prefer it to end
    It's a shame that the developers don't do anything, they don't care what people write in this forum, that's why they hired people as moderators instead of doing it themselves, and even so, not even the moderators of this forum pay attention When they report bugs, rest assured that this game is going to be over by the end of the year, because the developers don't care, they haven't bothered to fix the pvp system, or the battlegrounds, or recover the ships from events like the Iron Eagle I or the Dragon wrath
    It's sad but it's like that, they say it will continue in 2021, and I say I'll believe it when I see it, although I doubt we will see it. . .

2. Đestiny

Đestiny User

Moderators are here because devs don't have time to develop games and do 1 000 other things in same time. That's why every game has moderators.
    Then even mods are people that are working and doing other stuff so believe me when I'm saying that they're not sitting here 24/7 to insta answer everything that someone writes.