Ship Sets and bonus maps

Discussion in 'Game Discussion & Feedback' started by Lupo_di_mare, Sep 27, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I started playing again shortly after 3 years
    I would like to know if on each ship you can now have all the sets together:
    1. Eagle power
    2. Power of summer
    3. Panther power
    4. Scorpion power

I would also like to know if during the bonus maps I have 3 lives or one.
    Thank you

2. WaterWillow

WaterWillow Team Leader Team Pirate Storm

Ahoy Pirates,

Thank you Broddick for answering your fellow pirate!

Lupo_di_mare,

As of now, you may only have 2 complete sets on each ship. Also, some sets replace other sets if you add them. Therefore, it is important that you are careful when purchasing set pieces. Please refer to the following links for information regarding ship sets:

Ship Sets.
    Set Items.

Also, you may have a combination of any of these sets on your boats, except the Sloop, which allows for only the lower deck. Keep in mind that some sets, and decks, were designed as an enhancement for specific event ships.

Set 1: Eagle, Panther, or Bear
    Set 2: Summer, Winter, Ghost, or Scorpion

For each bonus map, you have the possibility of having 3 lives or chances to complete the map. Each time that you are killed or fail to finish the map you lose a life. If you finish the map then you lose all remaining lives.

Is there anything else we may help you with?

Happy Sailing and Good Luck building your Pirate Storm fleet!