Oldest Active Player

Discussion in 'Players' Corner' started by FrankThePro, Nov 29, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Hey Pirates

I would like to hear when you started playing PS, because I think im one of the oldest active players on the forum, see if you can beat me ;) - Join date 21 nov. 2013 (Im 2 years old in PS).

2. well i cant remember when i started but my oldest mail right now is 08/16/2012 so 16th august 2012

3. HELLGUY

HELLGUY User

i started in may of 2013

4. Hehe you can see your join date, if you click on your name on the forum ;)

5. dang frank you got 2 days on me forum wise:p:p and i was talking about the game not the forum :D i started playing the game with a diff account in may didnt even know what the forum was for a long while lol

6. WoW Frank I'm the same date as you :D

FrankThePro likes this.
  7. Hehe back in ancient times - how was the game back then? :p

8. I'm April 25, 2013 and there are many players on now that had been playing for a long time before me. Also the forum date only relates to the forum and even that date may be suspect as they may have updated everyone when they switched systems (I'm also Nov. 21, 2013 and I do not remember when I first started in the forums).

9. The first time I played ps was a couple of days before the winter event of two years ago:)(Nov. 2012). It took me half a year to find the way to the forum so when the new forum came, I took the chance to be a forummaster :D.

10. October 2012

11. 2011 November on Eu1 server 2013 November on USA 1

Last edited: Jan 6, 2015
  12. I started somewhere around June or July 2012. Looks like I'm the old foogey in the room. o_O The game has changed a lot since then.

๖ۣۜŁeska7♫ likes this.