I, a Newbie

Discussion in 'Players' Corner' started by ApolloDio, Jul 24, 2022.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Tags:
  1. ApolloDio

ApolloDio User

Hello everyone,

I've made my account like 10 minutes ago and I'm new to the game. I can't find the chat and I think it was removed a while ago as I noticed on the forum.

I was wondering how to communicate with people. How to get stronger.

The most importantly, is the game worth my time? Is it as pay to win as Seafight?

Edit: I checked the shop etc. and I have the following questions about the game:

1) There is a currency called Eagle Medallion. How to obtain it other than paying for it?
    2) Is the eagle cannon the best cannon?
    3) How many decks I can have at the same time?
    4) Is there Elite ship designs available? Just like other pirate ship game has?
    5) Do I have to increase the level of my decks, cannons etc. Like the space ship game of Bigpoint.
    5) Does the game have a discord server?

Last edited: Jul 24, 2022
  2. ApolloDio

ApolloDio User

Well I checked the forum more and it's just depressing how it was abandoned by its developers...

3. ArcS1n

ArcS1n User

Hi, which server you play? Write me in discord, I tell you everything you want about the game
    arcs1n#4176

4. ArcS1n

ArcS1n User

1) There is a currency called Eagle Medallion. How to obtain it other than paying for it?