How to Pirate Storm the best way

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by MrKat, Oct 11, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrKat

MrKat User

Hello everyone, so I've picked up the game again and I was wandering what is the best way to earn diamonds. I am treating this game as a single player kind of game, I just want to collect as many event ships ass possible maybe put a set or two on one of them. That said I know that earning diamonds in this game is rather slow. Though I have been playing the game on and off since 2012, I've played it usually only for the battlegrounds thus I am only lvl 27. My best ship has 32K HP, 110 cannons with basic ammo the DMG is 1200 - 1800.
    From what I know the best way to become "filthy rich" is to grind the free to enter bonus maps that come with the seasonal events. But when there is no bonus map available I was only able to gather around 1500 diamonds in 2 hours which is really dissatisfying. I found somewhere on the forum that shooting npcs in zones 13 14 15 is probably the quickest way to farm.
    So my first question would be what is the best way to grind diamonds for my stats.