Diamond Capp

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by GuanoCrazy, Feb 5, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GuanoCrazy

GuanoCrazy User

Since it appears that you are getting the botting situation under control, is there any chance for PS to raise (if not eliminate) the diamond capp? I am a farmer and get a lot of my diamonds from doing so. It is frustrating when you hit your diamond capp 4 hours into playing.

2. Luke

Luke User

I'd like to remind you that it was not because of US server and their small issue that caused caps to happen. It is more over run in other servers than US.
    Plus my theory is that BP used "them" as an excuse to put a cap to limit all kinds of farming and playing F2P. Therefore, forcing you to spend.
    So you if can't spend you can't keep up with the new items they release to play on the top. Simple. Money players have their edge feeling, while F2P are basically training dummies. Just my theory.

3. U_HATE_ME

U_HATE_ME User

If thats the case they need to change the title, an put a section where you must enter the credit card info to play the game. In my opinion, if they get rid of the F2P, then the same result will happen to this game, for example look at SeaFight, its a dead game because they focused more on the money players. If they don't change they're course this game is going to hit a so called....Iceberg!

4. So..You need to spend money to be good at this game??:eek::eek::eek:...Now they tell me!:confused:

5. asian101

asian101 User

you can make 8k diamonds a day :):):)

6. yeah we can but when it's passed 6K hard to reach 8K :(:(:(

7. i can't make 1k forget 8k:(:(

8. Blackzerto

Blackzerto User

I only make 3k a day :(