Bugs of game

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by MANU_OWW, May 5, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MANU_OWW

MANU_OWW User

Hi everyone, I just went back to playing.
    For those who don't know me I am Shardana and I have been playing for about 10 years.
    I would like to talk about some events.
    As you all know, the game had bugs: the quick shot is the bonus map bug.

Some players were rightly banned because they exploited these bugs while others did not, I could make names and surnames with lots of screenshots ....

These players who have not been banned continue to use these bugs and now have very valuable items on their ships.
    The most outrageous thing is that these players are protected by some important figures in the game.
    I know this message is inconvenient for some but the community needs to know!

Ps: I know someone will delete my post ...

2. Elhor

Elhor User

Yes , I agree with that. I know some players too.

ojad likes this.
  3. raidmax

raidmax User

Yes, this post will be deleted .... but we all know about the corruption in this game ...

ojad likes this.
  4. YES , ITS UNFAIR ....THEY HAVE FULL ITEMS NOW BECAUSE OF BUGS.....BIGPOINT COVER THEM !!

ojad likes this.
  5. PoPeYe

PoPeYe User

Ahah

6. Shardana is speaking about *EDIT* and Cheat on game, This man who won the destroyer with blocking arena 7/7 days 24h x)
    Hypocrisy ? Yes it is !

ojad likes this.
  7. MANU_OWW

MANU_OWW User

i'm blocking arena??

Last edited: May 5, 2020
  8. emporea

emporea User

SHardana, and something to say about the bug on the island of your guild that you most blatantly exploit ?

9. MANU_OWW

MANU_OWW User

The bug is not wanted.